Your data is protected by your account credentials. Only people you share your login with or to whom you have identified as your "Admin" of "Friend/Relative" can gain access to your data. All privileges can be revoked at any time. You can remove users from the list by clicking on "Remove". For more details on how to share your data, refer to this link.
If you wish, you can also change your password. To do so, simply click on “Settings” in the top menu of your Hexoskin Dashboard, then select “Profile”, and finally the “Password” tab.
Keywords: athlete, friend, coach, data sharing, shared data, permission, account, credentials, password, access